Tags

, , , , , ,

Shirt- Urban Outfitters, Skirt- Thrifted, Shoes- Target thrifted, Jewelry- Francesca’s

This is a new segment were we take note of the awesome or awkward points we’ve racked up this week. You know about these moments… everyone has them.

~Meeting our new youth leader this week, I ran screaming, shaking, and crying away from him, when I mistaken a grasshopper for a roach…’hi, nice to meet you. I’m a completely composed leader whom you can count on…baaaaaaaaahhh!’… Point Awkwardness

~The recent interest everyone has taken into my digestive health specifically as to ‘how everything is coming out’ due to my recent illness I caught in the Dominican Republic. Yes, under normal circumstances we would not be discussing this topic, but since you are concerned it is completely not awkward… Point Awkwardness

~Going to Sprint store turning in my phone to get fixed checked out. ‘Come back in an hour’…hour later, ‘Come back in thirty’…forty ,minutes later…’Come back in ten’…’Nothing is wrong with it’. ‘Are you messing with me?! ‘…Point Awkward

~Figuring out this blog stuff, photo editing with no editor, and then bugging the only person I know that knows websites with endless amounts of questions…Point Alexa and Rebound Point Awkward

~Having Sunday’s off and actually seeing my husband for more than a couple hours in the evening…Point Alexa!

~Getting my favorite curling iron back and actually maintaining curls for longer than 10 minutes… Point Alexa

~Husband calling me a genius for figuring out a car situation and saving us 70 bucks!…. Million Points for Alexa! (if you knew how much of a car guy my husband is and how smart he is you would understand the million of points)

So what are your scores this week! Comment, email me, or telepathically message me!

